Ed Beales Photo

Ed Beales - Director of Focus
(201) 437-4545 ext.214
ebeales@marist.org
New Jersey City University

Patricia Botti Photo

Patricia Botti - Executive Assistant
(201) 437-4545 ext.200
Pbotti@marist.org

Lucy Cannon Photo

Lucy Cannon - Nurse
(201) 437-4545 ext.206
nurse@marist.org
New Jersey City University

Jose Carlos Carvajal Photo

Jose Carlos Carvajal - Head Soccer Coach
soccer@marist.org

Dean of Academics

Christopher Cassaro - Dean of Academics
(201) 437-4545 ext.103
ccassaro@marist.org
St. Peter's University

Kathy De Poalo Photo

Kathy De Poalo - Administrative Assistant
(201) 437-4545 ext.201
kdepoalo@marist.org

Kodzo Deh Photo

Kodzo Deh- IT Department 
(201) 437-4545 ext.217
Kdeh@marist.org

Rich Glover Jr. Photo

Rich Glover Jr. - Head Football Coach
football@marist.org

Kaitlyn Hammitt - FOCUS/Creative Writing
khammit@marist.org

Nancy Heymer Photo

Nancy Heymer - School Counselor
(201) 437-4545 ext.304
nheymer@marist.org
New Jersey City University

Carolynn John Photo

Carolynn John - Art / Video Production
(201) 437-4545 ext.346
cjohn@marist.org
​​​​​​​
College of New Jersey

Jeremy Kay Photo

Jeremy Kay - History / Head Volleyball Coach
(201) 437-4545 ext.337
jkay@marist.org / volleyball@marist.org
​​​​​​​
Syracuse University

Mark Lenzo Photo

Mark Lenzo - Director of Transportation and Facilities / Head Softball Coach
(201) 437-4545 ext.216
mlenzo@marist.org / softball@marist.org

Tiffany McQueary Photo

Tiffany McQueary - Chief Advancement Officer
(201) 437-4545 ext.202
tmcqueary@marist.org
New Jersey City University

Thomas Murphy Photo

Thomas Murphy - History
(201) 437-4545 ext.336
tmurphy@marist.org
New Jersey City University

David Nelson Photo

David Nelson - Science Teacher
(201) 437-4545 ext.303
Dnelson@marist.org

Clarissa Pormento Photo

Clarissa Pormento - Biology / Accounting
(201) 437-4545 ext.331
cpormento@marist.org
Ateneo de Naga University

Catherine Puszcz Photo

Catherine Puszcz - Technology / Physics
(201) 437-4545 ext.351
cpuszcz@marist.org
College of St. Elizabeth

Anthony Romano Photo

Anthony Romano - Dean of Students
(201) 437-4545 ext.104
aromano@marist.org
New Jersey City University

Matthew Shipe Photo

Matthew Shipe - Physical Education
(201) 437-4545 ext.326
mshipe@marist.org / Track@marist.org
Kean University

Maro Twal Photo

Maro Twal - Communication Officer
(201) 437-4545 ext.125
mtwal@marist.org

Josh Beteta Photo

Josh Beteta - Head Baseball Coach
baseball@marist.org

Frank Burno Photo

Frank Burno - Boys Basketball
bbasketball@marist.org

Craig Carbone Photo

Craig Carbone - Religion Teacher / Bookstore
(201) 437-4545 ext.313
ccarbone@marist.org
​​​​​​​
St. Peter's University

Roxann D'Alessio Photo

Roxann D'Alessio - Biology/Anatomy/Medquest
(201) 437-4545 ext.333
rdalessio@marist.org
​​​​​​​Kean University

Mauro DeGennaro Photo

Mauro "Mo" DeGennaro - Athletic Director
mdegennaro@marist.org

Miriam Eisenmenger Photo

Miriam Eisenmenger - Director of School Counseling
(201) 437-4545 ext.301
meisenmenger@marist.org
​​​​​​​
Concordia University Chicago

Linda Gonzalez Photo

Linda Gonzalez - Spanish
(201) 437-4545 ext.342
lgonzalez@marist.org
​​​​​​​
Fairfield University

Russ Holtz Photo

Russ Holtz - Spanish
(201) 437-4545 ext.341
rholtz@marist.org
​​​​​​​
Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Iria Landin Photo

Iria Landin - Math Teacher
(201) 437-4545 ext.322
ilandin@marist.org
St.Peters University

Kristin Lopez Photo

Kristin Lopez - Finance Officer
(201) 437-4545 ext.203
klopez@marist.org
Felician College

Br. William Maske Photo

Br. William Maske - Math
(201) 437-4545 ext.328
wmaske@marist.org
Marist College

Alice Miesnik Photo

Alice Miesnik - Head of School
(201) 437-4545 ext.102
amiesnik@marist.org
Villanova University and Seton Hall University

Dan Murphy - History/ Religion
Dmurphy@marist.org

Maria Pagano Photo

Maria Pagano - School Counselor
(201) 437-4545 ext.303
mpagano@marist.org
Seton Hall University and Kean University

Michael Power Photo

Michael Power - Campus Minister
(201) 437-4545 ext.220
mpower@marist.org
Chester Hill College

Reggie Quinn Photo

Reggie Quinn - Head Girls' Basketball Coach
gbasketball@marist.org

Leigh Ann Serrano Photo

Leigh Ann Serrano - English
(201) 437-4545 ext.314
lserrano@marist.org
Saint Peters University

Shannon O'Brien Photo

Shannon O'Brien - Admissions Officer
(201) 437-4545 ext.225
Sobrien@marist.org

Brandon Walsh Photo

Brandon Walsh - Alumni & Events Officer/ Assistant Boys' Varisty Basketball Coach
(201) 437-4545 ext.208
Bwalsh1@marist.org

Br. Robert Warren Photo

Br. Robert Warren - Volunteer
(201) 437-4545 ext.348
bwarren@marist.org
Marist College