Home > Faculty & Staff Directory

Below is the faculty & staff directory for the 2014-2015 school year. To contact a teacher via phone, call 201-437-4545 and dial their extension. To contact a teacher via email, click their email address and you will receive a response within 24 hours.

TIP! Click on a column heading to sort the faculty & staff directory.

First Name Last Name Department Extension Education Email
Erica Buonacquista English 347 New Jersey City University ebuonacquista@marist.org
Craig Carbone '94 Dean of Students 104 St. Peter's University ccarbone@marist.org
Christopher Cassaro Dean of Academics 103 St. Peter's University ccassaro@marist.org
Roxann D'Alessio Biology/Anatomy/Medquest 333 Kean University rdalessio@marist.org
John De Benedetto English 320 Rutgers University jdebenedetto@marist.org
Kathy De Poalo Administrative Associate 201 kdepoalo@marist.org
Miriam Eisenmenger Director of Guidance 301 Concordia University meisenmenger@marist.org
Isaiah Fudge English 323 Rutgers University ifudge@marist.org
Linda Gonzalez Spanish 342 Fairfield University lgonzalez@marist.org
Vincent Gorski Phys Ed/Health 322 University of Delaware vgorski@marist.org
Christopher Hansen Chief Advancement Officer 202 Saint Peter's University chansen@marist.org
Ronald Hayward Athletic Director 205 William Paterson University rhayward@marist.org
Xiomara Hernandez Chemistry/Religion 312 Felician College xhernandez@marist.org
Nancy Heymer Guidance Counselor 304 New Jersey City University nheymer@marist.org
Russ Holtz Spanish 341 Indiana University of Penn rholtz@marist.org
Carolynn John Art 346 College of New Jersey cjohn@marist.org
Cliff Johnson Accounting 0 Babson College cjohnson@marist.org
Jeremy Kay History 337 Syracuse University jkay@marist.org
Anthony Kufta IT 217 akufta@marist.org
Mark Lenzo Transportation/Facilities 216 mlenzo@marist.org
Danielle Lucas Focus 326 New Jersey City University dlucas@marist.org
Bro. Willaim Maske Math 328 Marist College wmaske@marist.org
Tiffany McQueary'03 Director of Marketing & Admissions 225 New Jersey City University tmcqueary@marist.org
Patricia Meluso Focus 214 New Jersey City University pmeluso@marist.org
Alice Miesnik Head of School 102 Villanova & Seton Hall amiesnik@marist.org
Sr. Helen Moores, S.C. Focus Education 214 College of St. Elizabeth hmoores@marist.org
Thomas Murphy History 336 New Jersey City University tmurphy@marist.org
Mary Rose O'Brien Nurse 206 New Jersey City University nurse@marist.org
Marilyn Oberlander Exec. Asst to Head of School 201 moberlander@marist.org
Olivia Olson Finance Officer 204 Seton Hall oolson@marist.org
Clarissa Pormento Biology/Religion 331 Ateneo de Naga University cpormento@marist.org
Michael Power Religion/Campus Minister 220 Chester Hill College mpower@marist.org
Catherine Puszcz Technology/Physics 351 College of St. Elizabeth cpuszcz@marist.org
Anthony Romano Religion/English 313 New Jersey City University aromano@marist.org
Maria Sorbara Guidance Counselor 303 Seton Hall & Kean University msorbara@marist.org
Carlos Tabora Math 327 N.J. Institute of Technology ctabora@marist.org
Crystal Vargas History 339 Rutgers Univ & College of NJ cvargas@marist.org
Viannca Velez Assoc. Director of Advancement 166 Seton Hall University vvelez@marist.org
Barbara Verdonck Math 329 Ashford University bverdonck@marist.org
Bro. Robert Warren Volunteer 348 Marist College bwarren@marist.org
Susan Yuknalis Chemistry 334 Bloomfield College syuknalis@marist.org