Home > Faculty & Staff Directory

Below is the faculty & staff directory for the 2013-2014 school year. To contact a teacher via phone, call 201-437-4545 and dial their extension. To contact a teacher via email, click their email address and you will receive a response within 24 hours.

TIP! Click on a column heading to sort the faculty & staff directory.

First Name Last Name Department Extension Education Email
Norma Abreu Executive Assistant to the President and Events Coordinator 215 St. Peter's College nabreu@marist.org
Frank Anderson Director of Alumni Relations 216 Seton Hall University fanderson@marist.org
Erica Buonacquista Physical Education/Driver's Education 347 New Jersey City University ebuonacquista@marist.org
Craig Carbone '94 Asst. Principal for Students 104 St. Peter's College ccarbone@marist.org
Christopher Cassaro Asst. Principal for Academics 103 St. Peter's College ccassaro@marist.org
Roxann D'Alessio Biology/Anatomy/MEDQUEST 333 Kean University rdalessio@marist.org
Kathleen De Poalo Administrative Associate 201 kdepoalo@marist.org
Miriam Eisenmenger Director of Guidance 301 New Jersey City University meisenmenger@marist.org
Isaiah Fudge English 323 Rutgers University ifudge@marist.org
Linda Gonzalez Spanish 342 Fairfield University lgonzalez@marist.org
Sr. Mary Agnes Gore, O.P. Guidance 302 Caldwell College magnes@marist.org
Christopher Hansen '99 Director of Advancement 166 St. Peter's College chansen@marist.org
Ron Hayward '99 Athletic Director 205 William Paterson University rhayward@marist.org
Nancy Heymer Guidance 304 New Jersey City University nheymer@marist.org
Russ Holtz Language 341 Indiana University of Pennsylvania rholtz@marist.org
Carolynn John Art 346 The College of New Jersey cjohn@marist.org
Jeremy Kay History 337 Syracuse University jkay@marist.org
Marianne Kehoe Campus Ministry/Social Worker 220 Fordham University mkehoe@marist.org
Gail Kublinsky Cafeteria 212 gkublinsky@marist.org
Shirley Land Nurse 206 New Jersey City University sland@marist.org
Danielle Lucas Focus Education 326 New Jersey City University dlucas@marist.org
Bro. William Maske Math 328 Marist College wmaske@marist.org
Tiffany McQueary '03 Admissions Officer 225 Rutgers University tmcqueary@marist.org
Patricia Meluso Focus Education New Jersey City University pmeluso@marist.org
Alice Miesnik Principal 102 Villanova & Seton Hall University amiesnik@marist.org
Sr. Helen Moores, S.C. Focus Education 214 New Jersey City University hmoores@marist.org
Thomas Murphy History 336 St. Peter's College tmurphy@marist.org
Jeff Niremberg English 322 College of Staten Island jniremberg@marist.org
Marilyn Oberlander Administrative Staff 200 moberlander@marist.org
Olivia Olson Finance Officer 204 Seton Hall University oolson@marist.org
Emmanuel Ortiz Religion 312 Don Bosco, Philippines eortiz@marist.org
Marilyn Perrotta Finance 203 mperrotta@marist.org
Clarissa Pormento Chemistry 331 Ateneo de Naga University cpormento@marist.org
Michael Power '07 Religion 310 Chestnut Hill mpower@marist.org
Wayne Pratko English 320 New York University wpratko@marist.org
Catherine Puszcz Technology 351 St. Peter's College cpuszcz@marist.org
Anthony Romano Religion/English 313 New Jersey City University aromano@marist.org
Daniel Short '02 Director of Information Technology 217 DeVry University dshort@marist.org
Robert M. Slaski President 215 Clarkson Univ., Rutgers Univ. GSM rslaski@marist.org
Maria Sorbara Guidance 303 Kean University msorbara@marist.org
Crystal Vargas '01 History/Criminal Justice 339 The College of New Jersey cvargas@marist.org
Barbara Verdonck Math 329 Ashford University bverdonck@marist.org
Bro. Bob Warren Graphics/Psychology/Religion 348 University of Dallas bwarren@marist.org
Susan Yuknalis Chemistry 334 Bloomfield College syuknalis@marist.org